[Help]
 
 
 
 
 

CLAN


E-mail directory of The Cancer Journal




We have listed your e-mail address in a directory to be found in the CLAN - our network of people and institutions involved in cancer research and treatment (http://www.infobiogen.fr/agora/journals/cancer/CLAN/clan.htm). Should you have any objection to being included in this directory, please let us know and we shall delete your name. On the contrary, if you welcome our initiative, please help us extend the directory by asking your colleagues and correspondents to send us their e-mail addresses
If you wish, we can include, next to your name, a few key-words indicating your main fields of interest.

To send a message to the CLAN, click here

update October 29, 1998


* personal URL (see at the end of this list)


You can access directly to the index by clicking on one of the letters below :
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X-Y-Z

A

Aapro Matti S., Milan click here

Aarsaether Niels, Bergen click here

Abe Kaoru, Tokyo click here

Abe Tatsuya, Miyagi click here

Abe Yoshiyuki, Kanagawa click here

Abel Paul, London click here

Abken Hinrich J., Cologne click here

Abonyi Margit, Budapest click here

Adami Hans-Olov, Uppsala click here

Adlakha-Hutcheon Gitanjali, Vancouver click here

Adlercreutz C. Herman T., Helsinki click here

Airoldi Luisa, Milan click here

Akamo Yoshimi, Nagoya click here

Akao Mitsutaro, Chiba-ken click here

Akkameh Abdolamir click here

Akiyama Shin-ichi, Kagoshima click here

Aklilu Fasika, Montreal click here

Akslen Lars A., Bergen click here

Al Moustafa Ala-Eddin, Montreal click here

Alaoui-Jamali Moulay, Montreal click here

Albini Adriana, Milan click here

Albrecht Stephen, Montreal click here

Alexandroff Anton, Edinburgh click here

Alitalo Kari K., Helsinki click here

Allameh Abdelamir, Teheran click here

Allen Theresa M., Alberta click here

Amoroso Richard click here

B

Barbareschi Mattia Trento pdpalma@cmbm.itc.it

Bay Boon Huat Singapore antbaybh@leonis.nus.sg

Bikfalvi A. Bordeaux abikfalv@bxnms.u-bordeaux.fr

Bejanin Stephane click here

Bellone Matteo click here

Bellone Matteo, Milano click here

Beninati Simone, Rome click here

Berstein Lev M., St.Petersburg click here

Bessereau Jean-Louis click here

Bessis Alain click here

Bissell Mina click here

Blankenstein M.A. Utrecht M.A.Blankenstein@lab.azu.nl

Blin N. Tübingen nikolaus.blin@uni-tuebingen.de

Bonavida B. Los Angeles bbonavid@microimmun.medsch.ucla.edu

Borgstrom Per click here

Bortner Donna bortner~dm@glaxo.com

Bouros Demosthenes, Heraklion click here

Brady M. New York Brady_Mary_S/mskcc_SUR@mskmail.mskcc.org

Brahimi Youssef click here

C

Callaghan Richard. click here

Carruba Giuseppe, Palermo click here

Caterall J.B. Newcastle upon Tyne J.B.Catterall@newcastle.ac.uk

Cebon Jonathan S. Victoria click here

Chakravarti Dhruba dchakrav@mail.unmc.edu

Chambers Ann F. London annfc@julian.uwo.ca

Chambers Timothy C. Little Rock tchambers@biomed.uams.edu

Chan Pui-Kwong. Houston pchan@bcm.tmc.edu

Chandler Jerry L.R click here

Chaney William G. wchaney@unmc.edu

Chang Ming-Jay mjchang@vms.cis.pitt.edu

Chang Ching-Jay. Winston-Salem cjchang@isnet.is.wfu.edu

Chao Lu, Toronto click here

Chapkin Robert S. chapkin@zeus.tamu.edu

Cheah Marc S. Brooklyn cheahm@sacc.hscbklyn.edu

Chen Allen R. Baltimore archen@welchlink.welch.jhu.edu

Chen Chiung-Tong. Columbus ctchen@magnus.acs.ohio-state.edu

Chen Michael G. Rochester chen.michael@mayo.edu

Chen Pengchin. Boston pengchin@cgl.ucsf.edu

Chen Peter W. Boston pwchen@vision.eri.harvard.edu

Chen Wen-tien, Washington metastasis, angiogenesis, cell invasion, adhesion, proteases-inhibitors, integrins, ECM click here

Chhabra Saranjit K. Frederick chhabra@ncifcrf.gov

Chiang Yungping ychiang@unmcvm.unmc.edu

Chintala Shravan K. Houston shravan_chintala@qksurg.mda.uth.tmc.edu

Chiu Ing-Ming. Columbus chiu.1@osu.edu

Cho Kathleen R. Baltimore kcho@welchlink.welch.jhu.edu

Christen Randolph D. San Diego La Jolla rchristen@ucsd.edu

Christiani David C. Boston dchris@hohp.harvard.edu

Chu Yi-Wen. Taipei bmyiwen@ccvax.sinica.edu.tw

Ciadierlli Thomas L. Hanover tom.ciardelli@dartmouth.edu

Civin Curt I. Baltimore civinci@aol.com

Clapper Margie Lee. Philadelphia clapper@ralph.rm.fccc.edu

Clarke Christine L. Westmead chrisc@westmed.wh.su.edu.au

Cleaver James E. San Francisco cleaver@radlab.ucsf.edu, m.clemens@uk.ac.sghms

Cmarik Jona L. Frederick cmarik@ncifcrf.gov

Cobleigh Melody A. Chicago mac@sispro.sis.rpslmc.edu

Cobuzzi Robert J. Buffalo Cobuzzi@sc3101.med.buffalo.edu

Cody Vivian. Buffalo Cody@HWI.Buffalo.edu

Cohen Edward P. Chicago U64452@UICVM.UIC.EDU

Cohen Gerald M. Leicester GMC2@le.ac.uk

Cohen Marion C. Newark COHENMA@UMDNJ.EDU

Cohen Michael B. Iowa City cohenmb@blue.weeg.uiowa.edu

Cohn Susan L. Chicago scohn@merle.acns.nwu.edu

Colcher David M. DColcher@UNMC.edu

CoveyJoseph M. Bethesda COVEY@dtpax2.ncifcrf.gov

Cowan Kenneth H. Bethesda KHC@helix.nih.gov

Cox Don click here

Craig Ruth Wilson. Hanover Ruth.W.Craig@Dartmouth.edu

Cramer Scott D. Stanford scramer@bgsm.edu

Creek Kim E. Creek@DCSMSERVER.MED.SCAROLINA.EDU

Croop James. Boston James_Croop@DFCI.Harvard.Edu

Crowell Pamela. Indianapolis PCROWEL@INDYVAX.IUPUI.EDU

Cullum Malford E. MCullum@interaccess.com

Cunningham Michael L. Cunning1@NIEHS.NIH.GOV

D

D'Alessandro Natale, Palermo click here

Day Rufus S., Alberta click here

Dachs Gabi U., Northwood click here

Dahllöf Bjorn S., Molndal click here

Daidone Maria Grazia, Milan click here

Dal Cin Paola, Leuven click here

Dale Trevor trevor@icr.ac.uk

Damstrup Lars, Copenhagen click here

Dan He, Hong Kong click here

Danesi Romano, Pisa click here

Daniel Peter T., Berlin click here

Danilenko Michael, Beer Sheeva click here

Dao Tao, New Haven click here

or click here

Darcel Colin le Quesne, Lethbridge click here

Darling John Leybourne, London click here

Davey Ross A., St Leonards click here

Dawkins Hugh J., Perth click here

De Angelis Paula M., Oslo click here

De Antuneo Roberto J., Nova Scotia click here

De Benedetti Virna Maria Grazia, Milan click here

De Braganca Maya M. click here

De Braud Filippo, Milan click here

De Bruijn Ernst Arthur, Wilrijk click here

De Camargo Joao Lauro V, Sao Paulo click here

De Carlos Villamarín Alejandro Vigo click here

De LuccaF.L., Sao Paulo click here

Debruyne Franz, Nijmegen click here

Deely Roger G., Kingston click here

DeFazio Anna, Sydney click here

Deleuze Jacques, Nairobi click here

Dey Suhrit K. click here

Dianoux Laurent click here

Dillon Carol click here

Dimitrakopoulou-Strauss A. Heidelberg a.dimitrakopoulou-strauss@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Domingo Jose L Reus click here

Donehower Larry larryd@bcm.tmc.edu

Duker N.J. Philadelphia GRANDUKE@VM.TEMPLE.EDU

E

Echols Campbell Sarah, New York click here

El-Deiry Wafik S, Philadelphia click here

Esposito Erik, Napoli click here

Eynard Aldo Renato, Cordoba click here

F

Fabricius Eva-Maria, Berlin click here

Fauser A. c/o Idar Oberstein office@kmt-klinik-sms.de

Fomichov Vladimir A. click here

Fridman Rafael, Detroit click here

Furth Priscilla A furth@ncifcrf.gov

G

Gal J.F., Nice click here

Gelber Richard D., Boston click here

Gervasoni Marco, Milan click here

Geyer Siegfried, Dusseldorf click here

Goertzel Ben click here

Gora-Tybor Joanna, Lodz click here

Gordon L.I. Chicago click here

Gött P. Tübingen peter.goett@uni-tuebingen.de

Gouyon Pierre Henri click here

Green Jeff Green@ncifcrf.gov

Greer Wanda L. wgreer@is.dal.ca

Gridley D.S. Loma Linda dGridley@ccmail.llu.edu

Griffioen A.W., Utrecht click here

Grohmann Ursula, Perugia click here

Guernsey D. Halifax GUERNSEYD@tupdean1.med.dal.ca

H

Hadsell Darryl dhadsell@mbcr.bcm.tmc.edu

Hamada Hirofumi, Tokyo click here

Harbeck Nadia, Munich click here

Heggie Phyllis, Randwick click here

Heider Karl-Heinz, Vienna click here

Hellmen E. Uppsala Eva.Hellmen@pat.slu.se

Hemmi Hiromichi, Tokyo click here

Hengstschlaeger M. Vienna Markus.Hengstschlaeger@akh-wien.ac.at

Hennighausen Lothar mammary@nih.gov

Hogendoorn P.C.W. Leiden HOGE@pathology.MedFac.LeidenUniv.nl

HsuChung Ping, Taiwan click here

I

Ikeda Hidetoshi click here

Imagawa M. Osaka imagawa@phs.osaka-u.ac.jp

Isidoro Ciro, Torino click here

J

Jacobberger James. Cleveland jwj@po.cwru.edu

Jacobs Charlotte. Stanford MA.CDJ@FORSYTHE.STANFORD.EDU

Jankun Jerzy. Toledo jjankun@vortex.MCO.edu

Jaussi Rolf. Viligen jaussi@cvax.psi.ch

Jefcoate Colin R. Madison JEFCOATE@FACSTAFF.WISC.EDU

Jelinek Diane F. Rochester jelinek@mayo.edu

Jerry L. Martin. Alberta jerry@acs.ucalgary.ca

Jetten Anton M. JETTEN@NIEHS.NIH.GOV

Jiang An JIANG@MBCL.RUTGERS.Edu

Jirtle Randy L.Durham jirtle@radonc.duke.edu

Joenje Hans. Amsterdam H.Joenje.Humgen@Med.vu.nl

Johnson Faye. M. Houston fjohnson @thesisl.med.uth.tmc.edu

Johnson Patricia G. Buffalo click here

Johnson E. Paris click here

Jones Glenn click here

Juliusson Gunnar, Link"ping click here

K

Kainz Ch. Vienna christian.kainz@akh-wien.ac.at

Kanai Fumihiko, Tokyo click here

Kapoor VK, Lucknow click here

Kaspers G.J.L., Amsterdam click here

Kato Yasumasa Yokosuka click here

Keady Kathryn click here

Khaled Hussein click here

Kleinberg David monacom@is2.nyu.edu

Koizumi Mitsuru, Tokyo click here

Kono M. QZI00411@niftyserve.or.jp

Krishnan K. Johnson City KRISHNAN.KOYAMA@MTN-HOME.VA.GOV

Krupke Debbie dmk@jax.org

Kuppen Peter J.K., Leiden click here

Kuroi Katsumasa, Hiroshima click here

Kurzik-Dumke Ursula, Mainz click here

L

La Casse Eric C. Toronto elacasse@oci.utoronto.ca

La Porta Caterina click here

Labasse B., Lyon click here

Labrie Claude, Ste-Foy click here

Lacher Mortimer J. New York Lymphoma@aol.com

Lackenbacker Sylvie click here

Lacombe Denis A., Brussels click here

Laferte Suzanne, Saskatoon click here

Lafreniere Rene. Alberta RLAFRENI@ACS.UCALGARY.CA

Lafuente Amalia, Barcelona click here

Lah Tamara T. Ljubljana tamara.lah@ijs.si

Lahiri Moushumi S. C. Cleveland msl12@PO.CWRU.EDU

Lai Shoupeng. Bethesda slai@helix.nih.gov

Lai Chyong-Huey, Taipei click here

Lai Shinn-Liang, Taipei click here

Lala Peeyush K. ANATOMY@JULIAN.UWO.Ca

Lala Peyush K., London (Canada) click here

Lalani El-Nasir, London click here

Lalwani Narendra D. LALWANN@AA.WL.COM

Lam K.Y. Hong Kong akylam@hkucc.hku.hk

Lam Kit S. Tucson KLAM@AZCC.ARIZONA.EDU

Lam Alfred K Y, Hong Kong click here

Lam Luke K. T. lamxx002@maroon.tc.umn.edu

Lam Paul Y.P., Hong Kong click here

Lampe Johanna Wyss. Seattle jlampe@fhcrc.org

Lampson Lois A. Boston Lampson@CND.bwh.harvard.edu

Lance M.Peter. Buffalo PLance@ubmedf.buffalo.edu

Landberg Göran P., Umea click here

Landegent James E. Landegen@rulgca.Leidenuniv.nl

Landegent James E., Leiden click here

Lander Eric S. Cambridge lander@genome.wi.mit.edu

Landry Jacques, Quebec City click here

Langdon Simon P., Edinburgh click here

Langleben Adrian, Montreal click here

Lankelma Jan, Amsterdam click here

Lansdorp Peter M., Vancouver click here

Lapis Karoly, Budapest click here

Larsson Rolf, Uppsala click here

Lasko Danba D. Montreal CZDL@MusicA.McGill.CA

Lasko Dana D., Montreal click here

Latres Esther. Princeton e- LATRES@BMS.COM

Latrufe N. Dijon latruffe@u-bourgogne.fr

Laurent Christian P., Liège click here

Lavrovsky Vadim, Novosibirsk click here

Leber Pierre click here

Lembersky Barry C. , Pittsburgh click here

Leszczynski D. Helsinki dariusz.leszczynski@stuk.fi

Levesque Michael click here

LuparelloClaudio, Palermoclick here

Lydon John jlydon@bcm.tmc.edu

M

Maffezzini Massimo, Milano click here

Malik Z. Ramat Gan malikz@brosh.cc.biu.ac.il

Matrisian Lynn lynn.matrisian@mvmail.vanderbilt.edu

Medina Torres M.A. Malaga medina@ccuma.sci.uma.es

Messori Andrea click here

Miyagawa Shinuchi, Matsumoto click here

Moore Malcolm click here

Morez Jean-Bernard, Dunkerque click here

Motoo Yoshiharu, Kanazawa click here

Muller Bill mullerw@mcmail.cis.mcmaster.ca

M

Nand S. Chicago SNAND@wpo.it.luc.edu

Ng. I.O.L. Hong Kong iolng@hkuxa.hku.hk )

O

Oikaw Tsutomu, Tokyo click here

Olea Serrano Nicolas click here

Orbell S. Sheffield s.orbell@sheffield.ac.uk

P

Perletti Gian Paolo, Milan click here

Petrini Carlo, Roma click here

Philbrick William ( william_philbrick@qm.yale.edu

Porta Camillo, Pavie click here

Pozzato Gabriele, Trieste click here

Praloran Vincent, Limoges click here

Prehn Richard click here

Q

Quemener V. Rennes quemener@univ-rennes1.fr

R

Raines Maribeth A. Los Angeles raines@radonc.ucla.edu

Rajagopalan Sridharan. New Delhi Srir@bcm.tmc.edu

Rajan Prithi. Charlestown RAJAN@HELIX.MGH.HARVARD.EDU

Rajantie Jukka, Helsinki click here

Ramachandran Cheppail. Miami cramacha@newssun.med.miami.edu

Rapp Dorothy Glaves. Buffalo RAPP@DM3100.med.buffalo.edu

Rauscher Franck J. Philadelphia RAUSCHER@WISTA.WISTAR.UPENN.EDU

Rauth Andrew M. Toronto rauth@oci.utoronto.ca>

Ray P.K. Calcutta pkray@boseinst.ernet.in

Real Francisco X. Barcelona PREAL@IMIM.ES

Reddig Peter J. Madison Reddig@biost.biostat.wisc.edu

Redpath John L. Irvine jlredpat@uci.edu

Reforzo Sylvie, Aubagne click here

Reisfeld Ralph A. La Jolla REISFELD@SCRIPPS.EDU

Reisman David J. Columbia REISMAN@Biol.SCAROLINA.edu

Reiss Michael. New Haven Michael_Reiss@QUICKMAIL.CIS.YALE.EDU>

Robinson Gertraud gertraur@bdg10.niddk.nih.gov

Ronsseray Stephane click here

Rosenberg Mike rosenberg~mp@glaxo.com

S

Sakai Hidetaka, Fukuoka click here

Santos Christopher cs87e@nih.gov

Schauenstein Konrad, Graz click here

Schenk Joerg, Berlin-Buch click here

Schlegel Jürgen, Marburg click here

Schroeter D. Heidelberg d.schroeter@DKFZ-Heidelberg.de

Schulz Thomas F., Liverpool click here

Scott G. K. Auckland k.scott@auckland.ac.nz

Sheehan Brian click here

Sicinski Peter sicinski@wi.mit.edu

Slomanson Eric click here

Slomanson Joan click here

Söderman Benkku click here

Stanners C.P. Montreal Stanners@medcor.mcgill.ca

Subkhankulova Tatyana N., Novosibirsk click here

Sudilovsky Oscar click here

Surinder K. Aggarwal, East Lanising click here

T

Thomas Charles, Toulouse click here

Tirelli Umberto, Aviano click here

Tozer G. tozer@graylab.ac.uk

Tsutomu Oikawa, Tokyo click here

Turner G.A. Newcastle upon Tyne G.A.TURNER@newcastle.ac.uk

U

Ueda Kazumitsu, Kyoto click here

Ueda Masato, Kobe click here

Ueda Ryuzo, Nagoya click here

Ueda Takanori, Fukui click here

Uehara Yoshimasa, Tokyo click here

Ullrich Axel, Martinsried click here

Une Yoshie, Hokkaido click here

Uomoto Masashi, Okayama click here

Uriel Jose uriel@infobiogen.fr

UsluRuchan, Izmir click here

Uttenreuther-Fisher Martina, Berlin click here

V

Vachon Celine M. Minneapolis vachon@epivax.epi.umn.edu

Vähäkangas Kirsi. Oulu KIRSI.VAHAKANGAS@OULU.FI

Vainio Harri U. Helsinki hvai@occuphealth.fi

Vaisman Alexandra. Chapel Hill avaisman@med.unc.edu

Valeriote Frederick A. Detroit VALERIOTE@ONCGATE.ROC.WAYNE.EDU

van den Brandt Piet A. Maastricht PA.vandenBrandt@Epid.RULimburg.NL

Van Echo David A. Baltimore DVanEcho@umcc01.umcc.ab.umd.edu

van Leeuwen Johannes P.T.M. Rotterdam VANLEEUWEN@INW3.FGG.EUR.NL

Van MeirErwin G. Epalinges click here

Van Pel Aline. Brussels click here

van Schooten Frederik Jan. Maastricht click here

van Tellingen Olaf. Amsterdam click here

Vance Gail Habegger. Indianapolis click here

Vanek Philip G. Washington click here

Varga Csaba click here

Vargas-Roig Laura M. Mendoza ntcricyt@criba.edu.ar

Venier Paola click here

Vermeersch Yoland click here

Verschaeve L. Mol verschal@vitoosf1.vito.be

Veuille Michel, Paris click here

Vig B.K. Heidelberg vig@med.unr.edu

Vollmer G. Lübeck vollmer@imm.mu-luebeck.de

W

Wagner Kay-Uwe kayuwew@bdg10.niddk.nih.gov

Ward Jerolld ward@ncifcrf.gov

Wernicke Mario, Buenos Aires click here

Werb Zena zena@radlab.ucsf.edu

Wheatley Denys N click here

Wild Jadwiga click here

Willems Jan L., Ghent click here

Wolski Jeff wolski@helix.nih.gov

X-Y-Z

Yarus Sinai syarus@mbcr.bcm.tmc.edu

Yeoman Lynn click here

Zajicek G. Jerusalem gershom@md2.huji.ac.il

Zeleznika Anton click here

Zusman Igor, Jerusalem click here


Personal URL



Jankun* Jerzy


[Up]